Shadowrun
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Shadowrun

Online gathering site for Shadowrunners.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Beyond Illusions

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Ahuvya

Ahuvya

Beyond Illusions Empty
PostSubject: Beyond Illusions   Beyond Illusions EmptyWed Dec 03, 2008 1:01 pm

Ok, When I Can, I'll try and Start a section here for Roleplaying for those that like it *I'm a writer so YAAAAA* There you can start your own story or join others
Back to top Go down
http://daiseko.proboards47.com/index.cgi
Talea

Beyond Illusions Empty
PostSubject: Re: Beyond Illusions   Beyond Illusions EmptyMon Dec 08, 2008 9:35 am

i'd love to write a story too, but i got some questions first^^

like, anyone got probs if i refer to another game for the true background of my char? ( i wanted PWI to be the new turning point in tal's journey which originally started in age of conan and while thinking i got this "yeah, THAT fits!"-moment, so my only prob is, if i'll post it somewhere or not^^)

is Thyra in RPG a God or just a semi-god or just NOT?*g*

and so on...maybe we should chat some time?
Back to top Go down
Ahuvya

Ahuvya

Beyond Illusions Empty
PostSubject: Re: Beyond Illusions   Beyond Illusions EmptyMon Dec 08, 2008 10:37 am

No Prob, the hole point is to make your Own story, with your own Plots and Twists, if you guys want we can even start a story for Shadowrun it's self
Back to top Go down
MoOnLuna

MoOnLuna

Beyond Illusions Empty
PostSubject: Re: Beyond Illusions   Beyond Illusions EmptyFri Dec 12, 2008 12:55 pm

About shadowrun? Sounds good .. Razz

Beyond Illusions Snap_27973426548dfa4ecb7740-1

Last edited by MoOnLuna on Wed Dec 17, 2008 9:41 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Thyra
Admin
Thyra

Beyond Illusions Empty
PostSubject: Re: Beyond Illusions   Beyond Illusions EmptySat Dec 13, 2008 8:25 am